Now Offering SkyTox Membership

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sky Vein & Aesthetics -  - Board-Certified General Surgeon

Sky Vein & Aesthetics

Board-Certified General Surgeon & Aesthetic Clinic located in Bowling Green, KY

34 total reviews

Sky Vein & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sky Vein & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional and wants to help his patients. Excellent TLC from the doctor and staff.
Michele H.
Submitted 08/05/22
The salt facial was so relaxing! Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. I will definitely be back to keep my skin looking fabulous!
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Efficient and professional office - doctor was knowledgeable and kind - staff was very polite and helpful. I will be returning to Sky Vein.
Christina C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent service and phenomenal customer service to include patience etiquette.
Michele H.
Submitted 06/01/22
All of the staff were very knowledgeable. They answered all my questions without feeling rushed. Would definitely recommend them!
Theresa N.
Submitted 05/26/22
Shannon is always so great at explaining my treatments. I had a salt facial and I highly recommend it.
Carol W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Harrison is the best, I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Jo L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Nice ,homey!
Tracy F.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone is kind & friendly in a very professional atmosphere
Lora B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Harrison and staff are professional and friendly. I can usually get an appointment within a few days or weeks. Dr. Harrison personally discusses & implements the plan unlike some offices where you rarely see a doctor.
Rhianna R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent physician, and nurses they go above and beyond.
Chelsea T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Harrison was thorough in his explanation of the plan and procedure he will use to treat my spider veins. He and his staff answered all of my questions and made sure to prepare me for my next appointment.
Christy C.
Submitted 12/09/21
They are wonderful! Staff is amazing & super helpful!!
Teresia S.
Submitted 11/23/21
The staff was very friendly and took time to make sure you had all the information you needed. Dr Harrison took plenty of time to talk to me and my husband and explain what he thought should be my next steps and was a really professional person and friendly.
Michelle H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Had my first Cool Peel session last Saturday and I am amazed that after one treatment there is a visible difference in the appearance of the fine lines around my lips – barely noticeable. My skin is smoother and more youthful looking. I cannot wait until my second treatment. The best thing that I have done for my face and myself in a very long time. Dr. Harrison and staff were very informative and talked me through the whole process. Highly recommend!
Regina B.
Submitted 10/07/21
They were very comforting throughout the process and very knowledgeable as to how the procedure is done. I felt very relaxed and at ease throughout my visit.
Julie P.
Submitted 09/28/21
The doctor was very informative and very easy to work with. Glad I chose to visit you all!
Caroline S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Informative, helpful, on time
Traci B.
Submitted 09/14/21
The staff was very professional, informative and I was not rushed in and out. I am very pleased
Barbara F.
Submitted 08/13/21
Every time I have a procedure at SkyVein I know I am in excellent hands with Dr. Harrison and Shannon. Very careful to explain every aspect of the procedure from beginning to end. Extremely knowledgeable about the procedures and products!!! Would not go anywhere else!!!